Private Suites

Photo Gallery  Suite Options  Club Seats

There is nothing like the privacy, convenience and luxury of a U.S. Bank Arena Suite. With just a phone call, we will be happy to handle all the details and leave you free to build relationships that build business.

Want to rent out a Suite for a concert, family show or sporting event? U.S. Bank Arena will gladly accommodate your needs. Our Sky Suite allows up to 30 guests and the Super Suite accommodates up to 50 guests. For a large corporate party, The All Access Bar and Grill on the fifth floor can serve up to 250 guests.


Photo Gallery

 


Suite Options

Your elegantly designed Suite will accommodate you with the following amenities:

  • Seating for 12-250 guests
  • 3 VIP Parking Passes
  • Private Restroom
  • Concierge Service
  • Quality food, beverage, catering and suite attendants on site catering and suite attendance by Aramark. (View the menu HERE)
  • Suite interior amenities include a television monitor with limited DirecTV, refrigerator, cabinets, buffet table, and manually controlled heating/air conditioning.

Private Party Suites are not just for entertaining clients and closing those big deals. Why not look to do something different and fun for your next birthday celebration, anniversary, Sweet 16, family reunion, retirement, bachelor/bachelorette parties or engagements. The possibilities are endless! We can customize a package to fit your needs. 

  • Standard Suite: 18 People / 2 Parking Passes
  • Sky Suite: 30 People / 3 Parking Passes
  • Cyclones Suite: 36 People / 4 Parking Passes
  • Party Suite: 36 People / 4 Parking Passes
  • Super Suite: 50 People / 5 Parking Passes
  • Restaurant: Contact Us

Click here for a suite chart for U.S. Bank Arena.

Contact Premium Seating:
Kevin Olthaus | kolthaus@usbankarena.com


Club Seats

Club Seating at U.S. Bank Arena is the premium way to experience new and exciting events with a terrific sight line to all of the action. Located at the top of the Lower Bowl, our large theatre-style Club Seats are wider and plusher, come equipped with a built in table/cup holders and have in seat waiter/waitress service. One, two and three-year contracts are available. Club Seats are not available on an event-by-event basis.

Back to top

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Oct 30, 2019

Cyclones vs. Everblades

Wed Nov 6, 2019

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 8, 2019

Cyclones vs. Beast

Tue Nov 12, 2019

Cyclones vs. Americans

Thu Nov 14, 2019

Cyclones vs. Americans

Sat Nov 16, 2019

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 22, 2019

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Nov 27, 2019

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Dec 11, 2019

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Tue Dec 31, 2019

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Jan 4, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Jan 17, 2020

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Jan 18, 2020

Cyclones vs. Rush

Sun Jan 19, 2020

Cyclones vs. Rush

Wed Jan 29, 2020

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Fri Jan 31, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Feb 14, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sun Feb 16, 2020

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Thu Feb 20, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Feb 21, 2020

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Feb 28, 2020

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Wed Mar 4, 2020

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Mar 6, 2020

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Apr 3, 2020

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Cyclones vs. Wings

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Labatt
Mount St Joseph University
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light